Meet Our Team

Get To Know Our Hard-Working Leaders & Staff

God has blessed your Mission with a talented team of men and women who have a heart for serving others. Our leaders and staff are committed to ensuring our ministry is working to our full potential, each and every day, so we can continue to impact as many lives as possible. We would like to introduce you to our Executive Leadership Team, Administrative Staff, and Board Members who are hard at work, serving as Christ’s hands and feet.

Executive Leadership Team

Tracy L. Gorman

President / CEO

Joshua Nichols

Senior Vice President & Chief of Staff
(812) 421-3806 ext. 6750

Kyle Gorman

Executive Director of Advancement
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6714

Taylor Gorman

Director of Human Resources
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6700

Bill Caipen

Director of Facilities
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6710

Eddie Rapp

Director of Operations
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6722

Kyndal Wedeking

Lead Executive Assistant
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6725

Nancy Miller

Executive Director of Center for Women and Children
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6729

Jason Hayes

Executive Director of the Men’s Residence Center
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6711

ERM Administrative Staff

Brian Sorensen

Thrift Store Manager
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6721

David Wenning

Food Service Manager
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6709

Christie Haynes

Welcome Services Receptionist
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6720

Debbie Cox

Administrative Assistant
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6728

Robert Spayd

Software Administrator
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6753

Phillip Boyd

Senior Case Manager
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6713

Victoria Flaherty

Director of Donor Relations
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6708

Lara Wilke

Case Manager
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6703

Brooke Buckley

Human Resources Assistant
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6730

Kris Lainhart

Case Manager
(812) 412-3800 ext. 6704

Anita Toan

Administrative Assistant – Men’s Residence Center
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6744

Jamie Rudibaugh

Mission Grounds Manager
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6768

Steve Rickard

Kitchen Manager
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6714

Madison Black

Volunteer Coordinator
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6701

Cody Glassco

Assistant Resident Director
(812) 421-3800 ext. 6706

YCC Administrative Staff

Enoch Floyd

Youth Care Center Assistant Director
(812) 421-3806 ext. 6760

Rian Kisner

Youth Care Center Director of Operations / Compliance
(812) 421-3806 ext. 6761

Kim Sullenger, RN

Youth Care Center Nurse
(812) 421-3806 ext. 6752

Courtney Wimpelberg, MSW, LSW

Youth Care Center Therapist
(812) 421-3806 ext. 6756

Cara Bushrod

Youth Care Center Training and Detention Services Officer
(812) 421-3806 ext. 6767

Johnte’ Hawkins

Youth Care Center Court Liaison
(812) 421-3806 ext. 6751

Board Leadership

Kyle R. Rudolph


General Counsel & Vice President – ESG

Norm Snyder



Rich Stierwalt


Proprietor Chick-Fil-A Crosspointe

Kyle Aiton


Portfolio Banker
Old National Bank


Beau Ayres

Audit Senior


Billy Bolin

Former Chief of Police – Evansville Police Department

Daniel C. Bugher

Senior Vice-President (Retired) Vectren, A CenterPoint Energy Company

Derek Clark

Vice-President of Purchasing CRS OneSource

Melissa Edwards

Marriage Educator

Office Manager – Forest Hills Baptist Church

Doug Gresham

Director of Human Resources

Warrick Co. School Corp.

Daniel F. Grimm Jr.

Wealth Management Advisor, CLU, CFP Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

Dr. Yolanda Obaze

Professor of Supply Chain Management

University of Evansville

Christen Schmitt

Vice President of Sales Anchor Industries Inc.

Sam Tanoos

Licensed Sales Professional Allstate

Marti Thornbury

Communications Director

EPIC Insurance Brokers & Consultants

Your gift changes lives!

Give now to provide life-changing care that helps men, women, and children in the Tri-State overcome hardship and find new life through Christ’s love.