Staff Directory

Executive Leadership Team

Tracy L. Gorman ~ President/CEO

Tracy 1Name: Tracy L. Gorman

Job Title: President/CEO

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1218

E-mail: tracy.gorman@ermstaff.org

Kevin M. Bittner ~ Chief Financial Officer

16732_587887422313_7609960_nName: Kevin M. Bittner

Job Title: Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1207

E-mail: kevin.bittner@ermstaff.org

Chris-Michael G. Morrison ~ Chief Development Officer

C-MName: Chris-Michael G. Morrsion

Job Title: Chief Development Officer

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1204

Direct Line: (812) 962-6701

E-mail: chris.morrison@ermstaff.org

Administrative Staff

Bill Barnett ~ Accounting Assistant

photo (1)

Name: Bill Barnett

Job Title: Accounting Assistant

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1205

Direct Line: (812) 962-6702

E-mail: bill.barnett@ermstaff.org

Amanda Crowe ~ Residential Service Coordinator

Amanda 3Name: Amanda Crowe

Job Title: Residential Service Coordinator

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1212

Direct Line: (812) 962-6707

E-mail: Amanda.crowe@ermstaff.org

Victoria Flaherty ~ Volunteer and Community Relations Coordinator

34987_10150225620940548_6467797_nName: Victoria Flaherty

Job Title: Volunteer and Community Relations Coordinator

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1213

Direct Line: (812) 962-6708

E-mail: Victoria.flaherty@ermstaff.org

Bonnie Hape ~ Donor Entry Associate

Bonnie 3

Name: Bonnie Hape

Job Title: Donor Entry Associate

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1209

Direct Line: (812) 962-6704

E-mail: bonnie.hape@ermstaff.org

Rick Hicks ~ Food Service Supervisor

Rick 1

Name: Rick Hicks

Job Title: Food Service Supervisor

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1210

Direct Line: (812) 962-6705

E-mail: rick.hicks@ermstaff.org

Dale Kyle ~ Facilities Manager

DaleName: Dale Kyle

Job Title: Facilities Manager

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1215

Direct Line: (812) 962-6710

E-mail: dale.kyle@ermstaff.org

Karen Kyle ~ Executive Assistant

Karen 3Name: Karen Kyle

Job Title: Executive Assistant

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1203

Direct Line: (812) 421-3808

E-mail: Karen.kyle@ermstaff.org

Joshua Nichols ~ Executive Resident Director

Josh Nichols

Name: Joshua Nichols

Job Title: Executive Resident Director

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1206

Direct Line: (812) 962-6700

E-mail: joshua.nichols@ermstaff.org

Robert Spayd ~ Office Assistant

Robert 3

Name: Robert Spayd

Job Title: Office Assistant

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1200

Direct Line: (812) 421-3800

E-mail: Robert.spayd@ermstaff.org

Dan Sullivan ~ Spiritual Life & Program Director

Dan 5Name: Dan Sullivan

Job Title: Spiritual Life & Program Director

Phone: (812) 421-3800 ext. 1208

Direct Line: (812) 962-6703

E-mail: dan.sullivan@ermstaff.org

Brandon Zoll ~ IT Director

Brandon 3Name: Brandon Zoll

Job Title: IT Director

Phone: (812) 421-3800

E-mail: Brandon.zoll@ermstaff.org

 

Youth Care Center Staff

Marcus Head ~ Director

Marcus HeadName: Marcus Head

Job Title: Director

Phone: (812) 421-3806

E-mail: macus.head@yccstaff.org

Christopher Carrier ~ Kitchen Supervisor

DSCN0865Name: Christopher Carrier

Job Title: Kitchen Supervisor

Phone: (812) 421-3806

E-mail: chris.carrier@yccstaff.org

John Casavant ~ Court Liaison

John casavantName: John Casavant

Job Title: Court Liaison

Phone: (812) 421-3806

E-mail: john.casavant@yccstaff.org

Ashur Hall ~ Detention Supervisor

DSCN0858Name: Ashur Hall

Job Title: Detention Supervisor

Phone: (812) 421-3806

E-mail: ashur.hall@yccstaff.org

Rian Kisner ~ Compliance Officer

Rian KisnerName: Rian Kisner

Job Title: Compliance Officer

Phone: (812) 421-3806

E-mail: rian.kisner@yccstaff.org

Angela Smith ~ Administrative Assistant

Angela SmithName: Angela Smith

Job Title: Administrative Assistant

Phone: (812) 421-3806

E-mail: angela.smith@yccstaff.org

Penny Tanquary ~ Nurse

DSCN0860Name: Penny Tanquary

Job Title: Nurse

Phone: (812) 421-3806

E-mail: penny.tanquary@yccstaff.org

About UsMission VictoriesCEO Welcome  Financial Transparency Mission & Vision Board of Directors Partnerships